Back to site

The Concerns Of Mortal Man CD

Image of The Concerns Of Mortal Man CD


'The Concerns Of Mortal Man'
11 Track Album on Compact Disc

Tracklisting -

1. Lie
2. Waiting
3. Old Regrets
4. Russian Doll
5. Legend
6. Warrior
7. Intravenous
8. Dig Up The Dog
9. Slow Jam
10. Fooling No One
11. Z, M.D.

Produced, Recorded and Mixed by paulwinaudio
Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music

© 2014 Clever Name Records. All Rights Reserved.